Greetings & Blessings

Motivated 2 Inspire was designed to help keep readers encouraged through the good and bad times. I myself have experienced many trials and storms in my life but it is because of the faith that I have in God and the words of encourage from the people around me that keeps me going. My purpose is to also let you know that no matter how it looks on the outside God is always with you.

It is important to remember the following things:

  1. Never give up
  2. Always follow your dream
  3. Keep a positive attitude
  4. Decrease the amount of stress in your live.
  5. Live and love life.

Motivated 2 Inspire will also feature some of my testimony. There will also be guest bloggers (My Encouragement Team) who will share words of encouragement through question and answer session and through their testimonies.

I hope that you are encouraged and inspired to keep holding on.

If you’d like to be a guest blogger, email me at: latoya.author@gmail.com. Remember to subscribe by email or rss feed so that you can stay up-to-date on what’s going on Motivated 2 Inspire!

God Bless

LaToya Murchison

Leave a Reply

