Journey from Religion to Relationships

Journey from Religion to Relationships starting on Wednesday, November 20, 2013 to Wednesday, December 4, 2013 (2 week check-in). This movement is broken down into 3 parts:

1) 6:30 a.m. daily prayer for 30 minutes. (You are welcome to pray as much as you want. We are asking everyone to commit to 30 minutes as a group.

2) Fasting from 7 am to 12 pm nothing but water, fruits and veggies (For those with medical conditions please adjust according your individual situation).

3) at least 30 minute Devotional daily which i will supply some scriptures of encouragement but please structure your devotional time around how God leads you.

I know this is a lot of information but  I believe this will help all of us find answers and grow as we continue this Christian walk. Each day there will be information posted to help keep you encouraged and a calendar with daily scripture.  We are a group so please if you have suggestions or changes you think we just make please let us know. I love each of you because God loves you first. Looking forward to hearing all of the testimonies of healing, deliverance and breakthroughs.

Sister LaToya Murchison

2 thoughts on “Journey from Religion to Relationships

  1. Good morning sis,
    You gave us good reading to study by.I did my email, username, pass word and blog address. When it came for me to log in I don’t know what happen ? It said that it is free then have an price to upgrade. It is almost time fo me to pray. I will be going in this morning for an ultrasounds of my neck. It seems like it isfull of blood and the doctor wants to make sure that there is no blood clots. I know that everything will be alright God be to the Glory.

    • Ms. Kathy,
      I apologize for the trouble that you had with trying to log in. I have updated the site and sent you a blog invite to follow the blog. The is no fee for you to access or to follow the blog it is completely free. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the post and I hope that it encourages you. I will continue to keep you lifted in prayer and know that God continues to have you covered safely in his arms. God bless you. Sister LaToya

Leave a Reply

