Spiritual Freedom

th (10)

When you experience Spiritual Freedom you become filled with the love of God and  he supplies you with everything you need in order to be able to love him and his people freely.  A person who is spiritually free is able to walk in the light, armor, and grace of God. Spiritual Freedom allows you to face any trial head on and turn it into a testimony.

“It is for freedom that Christ has set us free. Stand firm, then, and do not let yourselves be burdened again by a yoke of slavery.” Galatians 5:11

I Am Finally Free

Do not cry for me now that I am finally free

Mind, body, and soul no longer disagree I am finally free

Chains of the past have been broken I am finally free

I will not drown from distress I am finally free

Love and joy have fallen upon me I am finally free

You have given me a new life I am finally free

Peace lives within me now I am finally free

My heart is now open I am finally free

~LaToya Murchison

Psalm 119:32: I run in the path of your commands, for you have set my heart free. (NIV)

2 Corinthians 3:17: Now the Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is freedom. (NIV)

One thought on “Spiritual Freedom

Leave a Reply

