A Praying Heart-Testimony

On December 19,2015 I received this beautiful testimony from one of my readers Pamela Forster Fraim on Facebook. Her message reminds me of why I must continue to keep writing and using the gift that God has given me no matter what I may going thought. With Ms. Fraim I am sharing this message with you in hopes it will bless you as it as a blessing to me.

Dear Latoya, I just bought your book, A Praying Heart and THANK YOU SO MUCH for it! I have never prayed to God and I am finding now that I would like to start, but where and how I wondered. YOU dear have helped me and thank you from the bottom of my heart! God Bless YOU each and every day and I look forward to any of your other things smile emoticon heart emoticon I have a special needs daughter who is a true Earth Angel as I call her, her name is Crystal Litton and she has Rett Syndrome, would you please say a prayer for her in your prayer group and for all the other Earth Angels as well?

1910136_10153908533845962_8922889080422479015_n.jpg

Rett syndrome is a rare non-inherited genetic postnatal neurological disorder that occurs almost exclusively in girls and leads to severe impairments, affecting nearly every aspect of the child’s life: their ability to speak, walk, eat, and even breathe easily. The hallmark of Rett syndrome is near constant repetitive hand movements while awake. Cognitive assessment in children with Rett syndrome is complicated, but we know that they understand far more than they can communicate to us, evidenced by their bright and attentive eyes, and their ability to express a wide spectrum of moods and emotions.  Click here for more information on Rett Syndrome.

**LaToya Murchison**

Matthew 5:16 – Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven.

Leave a Reply

